Past Bulletins

Date Primary Concerns Posted by
Monday January 14, 2019 Cornice Fall, Loose Wet Dan Goodwin
Friday January 11, 2019 Storm Slab, Loose Wet, Cornice Fall Dan Goodwin
Wednesday January 9, 2019 Cornice Fall, Loose Wet, Wind Slab Dan Goodwin
Monday January 7, 2019 Storm Slab, Loose Wet Jesse Percival
Friday January 4, 2019 Loose Wet, Storm Slab Jesse Percival
Wednesday January 2, 2019 Loose Wet, Storm Slab Jesse Percival
Monday December 31, 2018 Cornice Fall, Wind Slab Jesse Percival
Friday December 28, 2018 Loose Wet, Cornice Fall Jesse Percival
Wednesday December 26, 2018 Loose Wet, Wind Slab, Cornice Fall Bill Phipps
Monday December 24, 2018 Cornice Fall, Storm Slab Bill Phipps
Friday December 21, 2018 Storm Slab Dan Goodwin
Wednesday December 19, 2018 Loose Wet, Storm Slab Dan Goodwin
Monday December 17, 2018 Persistent Slab, Storm Slab, Loose Wet Dan Goodwin
Friday December 14, 2018 Loose Wet, Cornice Fall, Wet Slab Bill Phipps
Wednesday April 18, 2018 Wind Slab, Cornice Fall, Loose Wet Jesse Percival
Monday April 16, 2018 Loose Wet, Wind Slab, Cornice Fall Jesse Percival
Friday April 13, 2018 Cornice Fall, Wind Slab, Loose Wet Jesse Percival
Wednesday April 11, 2018 Loose Wet, Cornice Fall, Wind Slab Jesse Percival
Monday April 9, 2018 Cornice Fall, Wind Slab, Loose Wet Jesse Percival
Friday April 6, 2018 Wind Slab, Deep Persistent Slab, Loose Wet Jesse Percival

For archived bulletins posted in the previous blog format, you can view the old site.