Past Bulletins

Date Primary Concerns Posted by
Friday January 4, 2019 Loose Wet, Storm Slab Jesse Percival
Wednesday January 2, 2019 Loose Wet, Storm Slab Jesse Percival
Monday December 31, 2018 Cornice Fall, Wind Slab Jesse Percival
Friday December 28, 2018 Loose Wet, Cornice Fall Jesse Percival
Wednesday December 26, 2018 Cornice Fall, Loose Wet, Wind Slab Bill Phipps
Monday December 24, 2018 Cornice Fall, Storm Slab Bill Phipps
Friday December 21, 2018 Storm Slab Dan Goodwin
Wednesday December 19, 2018 Loose Wet, Storm Slab Dan Goodwin
Monday December 17, 2018 Persistent Slab, Loose Wet, Storm Slab Dan Goodwin
Friday December 14, 2018 Cornice Fall, Wet Slab, Loose Wet Bill Phipps
Wednesday April 18, 2018 Cornice Fall, Loose Wet, Wind Slab Jesse Percival
Monday April 16, 2018 Loose Wet, Wind Slab, Cornice Fall Jesse Percival
Friday April 13, 2018 Cornice Fall, Loose Wet, Wind Slab Jesse Percival
Wednesday April 11, 2018 Cornice Fall, Loose Wet, Wind Slab Jesse Percival
Monday April 9, 2018 Cornice Fall, Loose Wet, Wind Slab Jesse Percival
Friday April 6, 2018 Deep Persistent Slab, Loose Wet, Wind Slab Jesse Percival
Wednesday April 4, 2018 Wet Slab, Cornice Fall, Persistent Slab Jesse Percival
Monday April 2, 2018 Loose Wet, Wind Slab, Deep Persistent Slab Jesse Percival
Friday March 30, 2018 Storm Slab, Loose Wet, Wind Slab Bill Phipps
Wednesday March 28, 2018 Loose Wet, Wind Slab Bill Phipps

For archived bulletins posted in the previous blog format, you can view the old site.