Past Bulletins

Date Primary Concerns Posted by
Thursday January 30, 2020 Cornice Fall, Wet Slab, Loose Wet Ryan Shelly
Monday January 27, 2020 Cornice Fall, Deep Persistent Slab, Wind Slab, Storm Slab Ryan Shelly
Friday January 24, 2020 Loose Wet, Wind Slab, Storm Slab Ryan Shelly
Wednesday January 22, 2020 Loose Wet, Storm Slab Jesse Percival
Monday January 20, 2020 Cornice Fall, Loose Wet, Wind Slab, Storm Slab Jesse Percival
Friday January 17, 2020 Wind Slab, Storm Slab, Loose Dry Jesse Percival
Wednesday January 15, 2020 Persistent Slab, Wind Slab, Storm Slab Jesse Percival
Monday January 13, 2020 Persistent Slab, Wind Slab Jesse Percival
Friday January 10, 2020 Deep Persistent Slab, Wind Slab, Storm Slab Ryan Shelly
Wednesday January 8, 2020 Wet Slab, Deep Persistent Slab, Wind Slab, Storm Slab Ryan Shelly
Monday January 6, 2020 Cornice Fall, Wet Slab, Loose Wet, Deep Persistent Slab, Storm Slab Ryan Shelly
Saturday January 4, 2020 Cornice Fall, Wet Slab, Loose Wet, Deep Persistent Slab, Storm Slab Ryan Shelly
Wednesday January 1, 2020 Loose Wet, Storm Slab Bill Phipps
Monday December 30, 2019 Wet Slab, Loose Wet Bill Phipps
Friday December 27, 2019 Loose Wet, Wind Slab, Loose Dry Bill Phipps
Wednesday December 25, 2019 Wind Slab, Loose Dry Jesse Percival
Monday December 23, 2019 Storm Slab Jesse Percival
Friday December 20, 2019 Storm Slab Jesse Percival
Friday April 12, 2019 Loose Wet, Wind Slab Bill Phipps
Wednesday April 10, 2019 Wind Slab Bill Phipps

For archived bulletins posted in the previous blog format, you can view the old site.